2023: Division 4

1Jeff KingOxonian CC183264P26:281:16:16
2Bernard CalnanOxonian CC202260 27:031:11:59
3Zara HannounOxonian CC132196 28:091:15:04
4Sally ThompsonOxonian CC103183 27:101:09:52
5Steve LeggeOxonian CC92171P26:061:17:56
 Rob SurianoOxonian CC4160P25:151:05:12
 David HansonOxonian CC2 27 28:42 
 Thurstan BannisterOxonian CC1 14   
 Peter WhitfieldZero BC1 11   
 Tracy MakinOxonian CC1 11 30:36 
 Alex TaylorOxonian 2nd Claim      
 Andy WattMidOxon CRT      
 Annabelle DavisOxonian CC      
 Dana VilistereOxonian 2nd Claim      
 Emma BexsonOxonian 2nd Claim      
 Jon WestwoodOxonian CC      
 Maddie AngwinOxonian 2nd Claim      
 Mitchell WebsterOxonian 2nd Claim      
 Richard AxtellOxonian CC      

Maximum scoring events: 16
Promoted next season: under 26:30
Season completed - riders with less than 2 marshalling duties are not given a league position.

Contact Us

Send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.