2023: Division 1

1James HuntOxonian CC232244S22:2858:43
2Tony TurnerOxonian 2nd Claim132233S19:5352:11
3Jonathan GarrowOxonian 2nd Claim133203S21:3356:03
4Malcolm RoseOxonian 2nd Claim112179S21:4458:29
 Russell KingstonOxonian CC11 152S21:19 
5Pete OliverZero BC104150S22:381:01:26
6Richard BrownOxonian CC72119R23:001:00:54
7Steve ParfittOxonian CC73109R23:46 
8Alex DongerOxonian CC53103S21:0956:03
 Ann WarrenOxonian CC6184R23:4059:50
 Mark JonesOCRC 2nd Claim3165S20:40 
 Nick JamesOxonian 2nd Claim5 55S21:34 
 Dan BlakeZero BC3 44S21:18 
 David HollandOxonian 2nd Claim3 42S21:29 
 Graham WinstoneZero BC3 42S22:4356:28
 Chris EdgingtonZero BC2133S22:55 
 Howard WallerOCRC 2nd Claim1132R 57:45
 Jed SmithsonOxonian 2nd Claim2 29S20:23 
 Mike LogueZero BC2 29R  
 George WestallOxonian 2nd Claim2 25S22:31 
 Simon SmithZero BC1 15R  
 Jack SmyOxonian 2nd Claim1 14S21:32 
 George GrayMidOxon CRT   R  
 Mark TyrrellOxonian CC   R  

Maximum scoring events: 16
Safe for next season: under 23:00
Season completed - riders with less than 2 marshalling duties are not given a league position.

Contact Us

Send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.