2019: Division 2

1Steve LeggeOxonian CC143246R25:221:08:42
2Steve ParfittOxonian CC83156S23:051:03:14
3Pete SaundersOxonian CC53127R24:57 
 Martin ButlerOxonian CC4176R25:05 
 Paul RenshawOxonian 2nd Claim5 75R 1:00:27
 David ReddyOxonian CC5 73P21:45 
 Aimee JonesOxonian 2nd Claim5 70S23:441:02:48
 Andrew BennettFairly United CT2268R24:44 
4Howard WallerOCRC 2nd Claim 1160R  
4James HuntOxonian CC 360R  
 James LloydOxonian CC3 45P21:14 
 Kevin CaldicottMidOxon CRT 240R  
 John FrenchOxford City RC2 28S24:11 
 Paul AlldayFairly United CT2 26S23:20 
 Phil StrongmanOxonian CC 120R  
 Matthew ThorntonOxonian CC1 12R26:08 
 Dom SpaldingOxonian 2nd Claim   R  
 Kieran RoebuckDay Members   R  
 Matthew ThomasOxonian 2nd Claim   R  

Maximum scoring events: 16
Promoted next season: under 23:00 Safe for next season: under 24:30
Season completed - riders with less than 3 marshalling duties are not given a league position.

Contact Us

Send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.