2020: Division 2

1Andy WattMidOxon CRT62102S23:231:02:02
2Paul RenshawOxonian 2nd Claim5186S23:59 
3Steve ParfittOxonian CC5185S23:571:02:58
4Ian RadburnOxonian CC5178 25:551:09:02
5Mike LloydOxonian CC3154S24:03 
 Simon WareingOxonian CC3 33 25:191:03:47
 Jed SmithsonOxonian 2nd Claim2 30S23:20 
 Jack SmyOxonian 2nd Claim2 28S23:51 
 Joe ParkesOxonian CC2 25S23:21 
 Jon WhitearOxford City RC2 16 25:05 
 Adam LoweZero BC1 14S23:40 
 Hugo JinksOxonian CC1 13S23:57 
 Rob SurianoOxonian CC1 13   
 Richard LonsdaleOxonian CC1 7 25:04 
 Aimee JonesOxonian 2nd Claim      
 Andy BranstonOxonian 2nd Claim      
 Ben WalkerFairly United CT      
 Chris EdgingtonZero BC      
 John FrenchOxford City RC      
 Neil JohnsonFairly United CT      
 Paul AlldayFairly United CT      
 Ross KentOxonian CC      

Maximum scoring events: 16
Promoted next season: fastest 3 riders under 23:00 No relegations this season.
Season completed - riders with less than 1 marshalling duties are not given a league position.

Contact Us

Send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.