2020: Division 4

1David HansonOxonian CC61104 27:231:11:15
2Sam UptonOxonian CC5193 27:051:11:30
 Bernard CalnanOxonian CC7 84 28:211:15:17
3Ann WarrenOxonian CC3164P25:29 
 Tracy MakinOxonian CC5 63 29:151:13:03
4Sally ThompsonOxonian CC3159 27:35 
5Ingrid AnsonOxonian CC 120   
5John JenkinsOxonian CC 120   
 Stuart HathawayOxonian CC1 15   
 Colin FisherOxonian CC      
 Ed HoskinOxonian 2nd Claim      
 Gary BatemanOxonian CC      
 Hannah BanfieldOxonian CC      
 Harriet EnglishOxonian CC      
 Jo DucklesOxonian CC      
 Jon WestwoodOxonian CC      
 Jose-Maria LopezOxonian CC      
 Peter WhitfieldOxonian CC      
 Phil StrongmanOxonian CC      
 Rob SchofieldOxonian CC      
 Vere OldridgeFairly United CT      

Maximum scoring events: 16
Promoted next season: fastest 3 riders under 26:30
Season completed - riders with less than 1 marshalling duties are not given a league position.

Contact Us

Send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.