2019: Division 1

1Malcolm RoseOxonian CC173273S20:5854:03
2Matthew RobsonOxonian CC173252S21:3758:33
3Graham WinstoneOxonian CC133216S20:5256:38
4Tony TurnerOxonian 2nd Claim103205S20:0953:48
5Paul WarrenOxonian CC133176S22:10 
5Pete OliverFairly United CT116176S22:231:00:04
7Mark TyrrellOxonian CC93163S21:40 
 Joe GraystoneOxonian 2nd Claim102123S22:1758:23
 Matt AlderFairly United CT61110S19:3651:26
 David HollandOxonian 2nd Claim7 99S20:1653:45
 Philip FowlerOxonian CC4279R24:34 
 Dan BlakeOxonian CC5 71S20:3454:12
 Jock McOristOxonian 2nd Claim4164S22:03 
 Ben WalkerFairly United CT2261R23:40 
 Rich HarrisonOCRC 2nd Claim4 57S20:37 
 Ewan MacdonaldOxonian CC4155S22:4859:40
 Andrew PollardOxonian 2nd Claim3 34S21:1358:38
 Mark JonesOCRC 2nd Claim2 30S20:39 
 Alex BradleyOxonian 2nd Claim2 29S21:27 
 Matt RowleyOxonian CC3 26S22:401:01:14
 Gareth SimpsonOxonian 2nd Claim2 24S22:42 
 Neil JohnsonFairly United CT2 22R24:08 
 Paul GrangerFairly United CT 120R  
 Simon DrewettFairly United CT 120R  
 Andy WattMidOxon CRT1 9R24:05 
 Andy BranstonOxonian 2nd Claim1 8R24:10 
 Chris EdgingtonFairly United CT   R  
 Chris GoodfellowDay Members   R  
 Harri JamesDay Members   R  
 Mark CoxFairly United CT   R  
 Matt HermonDay Members   R  
 Mike LogueFairly United CT   R  
 Paul LloydFairly United CT   R  

Maximum scoring events: 16
Safe for next season: under 23:00
Season completed - riders with less than 3 marshalling duties are not given a league position.

Contact Us

Send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.