2016: Division 3

1Matthew ThorntonOxonian CC172279P23:351:06:21
2Ian RadburnOxonian CC203258S24:401:07:52
3Paul ThorntonOxonian CC183248S24:441:09:52
4David HansonOxonian CC154194S25:511:09:40
5Ben WalkerFairly United CT92164P23:14 
6Anna WoodcockOxonian CC116157S25:351:12:00
7Jeff KingOxonian CC6689S26:15 
7Wendy GundryOxonian CC4289S25:131:09:58
9Geoff BookerOxonian CC3382S25:12 
10Pete SaundersOxonian CC5275S25:551:11:44
 Claire VallanceMidOxon CRT6167S25:49 
11Jem LineOxonian CC3266S25:34 
 Andrew BennettFairly United CT5 65S24:32 
 Patrick SmithOxonian CC4165S25:14 
12Ed GronbechOxford City RC2228S25:45 
 James PoxonOxonian CC2 28R26:561:06:38
 Trevor FrisbyOxonian CC3 28S26:13 
 Ross KentOxonian CC1 14S24:51 
 Ben HuntFairly United CT   R  
 Dave RickettsMidOxon CRT   R  
 Elliot Dason-BarberOxonian CC   R  
 Emma McDermottOxonian CC   R  
 Lydia DantOxonian CC   R  
 Mark KentOxford City RC   R  
 Michael EvansOxonian CC   R  
 Tom WebbOxonian CC   R  
 Tyler SalterOxonian CC   R  
 Wes CookFairly United CT   R  

Maximum scoring events: 16
Promoted next season: under 24:30 Safe for next season: under 26:30
Season completed - riders with less than 2 marshalling duties are not given a league position.

Contact Us

Send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.