2018: Division 3

1Pete SaundersOxonian CC183300P24:001:03:17
2Steve LeggeOxonian CC164280P24:271:07:54
3Bernard CalnanOxonian CC143231S25:371:13:27
4Paul ThorntonOxonian CC135211S25:48 
5Tracy MakinOxonian CC93162S25:561:07:59
6Emma McDermottOxonian CC73151S24:561:06:52
 Claire VallanceMidOxon CRT91137S24:54 
7Anna WoodcockOxonian CC65128S25:291:14:21
 Mike LloydOxonian CC4273S24:45 
8Geoff BookerOxonian CC 460R  
 Michael JohnstonOxonian CC3 42S25:35 
 Tim GriffithsOxonian 2nd Claim3 41S26:22 
 Kristen LovelockOxonian 2nd Claim2 29S24:40 
 Jon WhitearOxford City RC2 27S24:49 
 Wendy GundryOxonian CC2223R28:47 
 Andy DavisOxonian CC   R  
 Andy GrainFairly United CT   R  
 Dave RickettsMidOxon CRT   R  
 James PoxonOxonian CC   R  
 Jon NevilleFairly United CT   R  
 Ross KentOxonian CC   R  
 Steve GibbonsOxonian CC   R  

Maximum scoring events: 16
Promoted next season: under 24:30 Safe for next season: under 26:30
Season completed - riders with less than 3 marshalling duties are not given a league position.

Contact Us

Send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.