2016: Division 1

1Malcolm RoseOxonian CC203276S20:3453:07
2Paul RenshawOxonian CC152209S22:431:03:46
3Graham WinstoneOxford City RC133190S21:5959:48
4Eamonn DeeleyFairly United CT112178S21:18 
5Matt RowleyOxonian CC102177S21:1354:50
6Matthew RobsonOxonian CC115165S21:3159:47
7Simon DrewettFairly United CT103160S22:1459:53
8Dan BlakeOxonian CC92159S21:0557:07
9Pete OliverFairly United CT83137S22:0658:35
10Gavin TillsonOxonian CC74123S22:47 
11Paul GrangerFairly United CT63112S21:26 
 Mark CoxFairly United CT61107S20:1453:55
12Matt AlderFairly United CT3278S22:48 
 Andy WattMidOxon CRT 120R  
 Mike LogueFairly United CT1 13R23:59 
 Rich HarrisonOxford City RC1 13S20:59 
 Tom YeatmanFairly United CT1 11R23:19 
 Colin DayOxonian CC   R  
 Dan BlackburnOxonian CC   R  
 Jason HalesOxford City RC   R  

Maximum scoring events: 16
Safe for next season: under 23:00
Season completed - riders with less than 2 marshalling duties are not given a league position.

Contact Us

Send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.