2015: Division 1

1Malcolm RoseOxonian CC192298S21:0954:17
2Dan BlackburnOxonian CC193265S21:3257:06
3Eamonn DeeleyFairly United CT162260S21:1157:12
4Pete OliverFairly United CT154224S21:17 
5James HuntOxonian CC252192R23:471:02:34
6Martin PriorOxonian CC142182R23:38 
7Paul NichollsOxonian CC182167R23:161:00:23
8Matt RowleyOxonian CC82155S21:06 
9Graham WinstoneOxford City RC112149S22:04 
10Paul GrangerFairly United CT132146S21:5856:05
11Paul WarrenOxonian CC132127R24:061:02:25
12Gavin TillsonOxonian CC75119S21:32 
13Steve ParfittOxonian CC92113R23:111:01:22
14Ewan MacdonaldOxonian CC82110R23:07 
 Jason HalesOxford City RC61105S21:10 
15Chris EdgingtonFairly United CT7399R23:15 
16Matt AlderFairly United CT5294S21:52 
 Simon DrewettFairly United CT8193S22:17 
 Mark CoxFairly United CT6 85S21:0755:36
17Andy WattMidOxon CRT6284S22:59 
 Paul AlldayOxonian CC11182R24:33 
18Julian HuntOxonian CC7272R23:02 
 Dan BlakeOxonian CC6 57S22:41 
 Neil JohnsonFairly United CT2139R24:17 
 Mike LogueFairly United CT2138S22:06 
 Tim WillmerOxonian CC1 4R25:12 
 Mike JohnstoneOxford City RC   R  
 Rich HarrisonOxford City RC   R  
 Rob SelbyOxonian CC   R  
 Steve BatsfordFairly United CT   R  
 Tom YeatmanOxonian CC   R  

Maximum scoring events: 18
Safe for next season: under 23:00
Season completed - riders with less than 2 marshalling duties are not given a league position.
(Junior riders are not required to marshall, but are awarded marshalling points)

Contact Us

Send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.