2015: Division 2

1Matthew RobsonOxonian CC193302P22:5959:33
2Olly GouldOxonian CC222273S23:591:01:32
3Chris GreenOxonian CC173248S23:561:03:25
4Paul ThorntonOxonian CC163209R24:41 
5Pete SaundersOxonian CC122173R24:521:05:55
 Ian CartwrightOxonian CC111146S24:09 
6Greg FitzekOxonian CC62127S23:12 
7Emma McDermottOxonian CC82122R25:031:06:46
8Jem LineOxonian CC112113R25:26 
9Aimee JonesOxonian CC6295S24:241:03:45
10Kevin CaldicottMidOxon CRT5285S23:16 
 Steve QuinnOxonian CC5184S23:46 
11Robin AkersOxonian CC3283S24:26 
12Claire VallanceMidOxon CRT5279R25:39 
13Tom WebbOxonian CC1252R25:38 
14David JonesOxonian CC 240R  
 Jon WhitearOxford City RC3 40S23:50 
 Richard ClayOxonian CC4 38S24:21 
 Dave RickettsMidOxon CRT3135R24:56 
 John FrenchOxford City RC2 28S23:33 
 Mark OsbourneOxonian CC2 28S23:23 
 Elliot Dason-BarberOxonian CC1 14R  
 Ross KentOxonian CC1 8R25:19 
 Kieran RoebuckOxford City RC   R  
 Richard BaskervilleOxford City RC   R  

Maximum scoring events: 18
Promoted next season: under 23:00 Safe for next season: under 24:30
Season completed - riders with less than 2 marshalling duties are not given a league position.
(Junior riders are not required to marshall, but are awarded marshalling points)

Contact Us

Send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.