Burford/Lechlade (25) 25 on Wednesday 06 June 2018

PosNameClubTimeDiv 1Div 2Div 3Div 4
1Chris Goodfellow [history]Oxonian 2nd Claim53:5615   
2Malcolm Rose [history]Oxonian CC55:50 14   
3Pete Oliver [history]Fairly United CT57:58 13   
4Matthew Robson [history]Oxonian CC58:42 12   
5Matt Rowley [history]Oxonian CC1:00:5211   
6Andy Watt [history]MidOxon CRT1:01:28 10   
7Graham Winstone [history]Oxonian CC1:02:119   
8Gavin Morgan [history]Oxonian CC1:02:27 15  
9Ben Walker [history]Fairly United CT1:02:518   
10Philip Fowler [history]Oxonian CC1:03:16 7   
11Ian Radburn [history]Oxonian CC1:06:51 14  
12Steve Legge [history]Oxonian CC1:07:54   15 
13Tracy Makin [history]Oxonian CC1:13:19  14 
14Bernard Calnan [history]Oxonian CC1:13:27  13 
15Jeff King [history]Oxonian CC1:14:02   15
16Anna Woodcock [history]Oxonian CC1:14:21  12 
17David Hanson [history]Oxonian CC1:14:53   14
18Vere Oldridge [history]Fairly United CT1:16:29   13
19Carrie Phelan [history]Oxonian CC1:16:37   12
20Jo Duckles [history]Oxonian CC1:40:30   11
MPete Saunders [history]Oxonian CC   20 
MAndrew Bennett [history]Fairly United CT  20  
MPatrick Smith [history]Oxonian CC  20  
MJames Hunt [history]Oxonian CC  20  
MNeil Johnson [history]Fairly United CT 20   

Bayliss Cup Results

 Name Time on Handicap
1Anna Woodcock 46:21
2Gavin Morgan 47:57
3Ian Radburn 52:31
4Graham Winstone 53:46
5Matt Robson 53:50
6Steve Legge 54:24
7Malc Rose 55:50
8Phil Fowler 56:09
9Jo Duckles 56:41
10Bernard Calnan 57:27
11Jeff King 57:32

Contact Us

Send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.