K. B. May Cup

Originally won by K.B. May in a roller contest in 1937 and presented to the Club in 1950. Awarded to the fastest rider in the Club hill climb.

2019 events

Sat 7 September 11:00am Court Hill HC 1

All trophies | Race calendar

Contact Us

Send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.