Bayliss Cup

Competed for every year except one (owing to adverse weather conditions) since its presentation in 1928 by T.C. Bayliss, trader and Vice-President.

Awarded to the fastest rider on handicap in the Club 25 mile handicap time trial.

2020 events

Wed 3 June 7:15pm Burford/Lechlade (25) 25

All trophies | Race calendar

Contact Us

Send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.